Diamonds in the Rough

in #philippines β€’ 6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527027155040.jpg

Is this for Real?

After months of being busy at school and other stuff we finally got a chance to hang out together. A late night beaching with this bastards πŸ˜‚ Calling them bastards won't matter if they are real friends.

FRIENDS
Big word right? Someone you can rely on when everything seems to fail. Those people who says "I'll be there when you need me" are the ones we consider as friends. But were they really there for us? I bet not. How bitter do I look right now? πŸ˜‚

Those things are quite common in mainstream social media. It might be considered as a norm when a "friend" says that. What's new right? And what's worst? Back stabs of course what do you expect? πŸ˜‚ Well could this blog get any saltier?

The Real Deal
Well I assume you didn't come to read this post for those negative parts. I want to talk about the "Real" ones. Those people who never seem to leave nor talk about me when I'm not around.

It is really hard nowadays to find the real ones. These people never seem to bother about what I'm good at or how bad am I as a friend nor what I desire to call them. Theses people I consider as my real friends bonded again and that night qas one of the nights I would never forget.

Caliclic Beach Bonding
knowing we have errands to run, we arrived at the beach quite late in the afternoon. You can tell when everyone is having so much fun when you noticed that no one managed to get a hold lf their gadgets. All we did was singing along to the one who's playing the guitar, eat and drink a lot, and of course night swimming.

FB_IMG_1527238400769.jpg

At the moment we were drinking we've been having fun with each others worst childhood memories. Everyone was shameless with what they share. Our laughter broke the silence of the night. And it was about time to go home it was already 2am. We walked together on a dark and silent road but still laughing. I never had laughed that hard for quite some time. My boyfriend asked me "Are you happy?", I said "No, just very Happy". 😊


I didn't wrote this for you to choose who you should be friends with. We all are different from each other. The point here is I found those people who I can handle and who can handle what I am.

That's it for today guys. Thanks for dropping by. Hoping you like what I wrote. Any thoughts about what I wrote? Comment section is widely open for everyone πŸ˜‰

Have a good day

-cj
IMG_20180123_023153.JPG