What a Mess, OS?!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

If you want to change, you have to be willing to be uncomfortable. ~Anonymous

I was unable to write a continuation for my Ilocos travelblog series ‘cause I just got a new phone, a 64G Huawei P10, and have been busy exploring its features the whole day.

I’m too used to iOS, being an Apple user for the past 4 years, that I’m currently struggling with Android interface and navigation. I still haven’t successfully figured out how to sync data and, more importantly, use iCloud on this android smartphone.

If you have any solution, please let me know!

I love my iPhone 6s - the smartphone I thought to be all I’d ever need - but I decided to hand it over to my 14-year-old niece. I’d like to think of it as a Christmas gift, to trick myself into thinking that getting a new phone to replace one that’s still perfectly-working is but a reasonable deed. 😊

43EA490D-0BEB-4E8F-8A4C-E6780FD37606.jpeg

There comes a time in your life when you have to let go of the old, no matter how much you love, to give way to the new. LOL

Since I’m still trying to get the hang of Huawei P10’s operation and functionality, I’m yet to determine if I’d love it as much as I loved my iPhone. What I’m most excited about though is its 20MP Leica dual back camera.

I hope to post gorgeous photos that look like they’ve been taken by a professional photographer, soon! lol

Sort:  

Wow! I love the new phone! :D

Thanks! About time you get one for yourself too!

Sure uy, wa pamn gud ni nag one year akoa. hahaha

Aw mao ba? Abi kog una pa to sa aq.hahaha

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!