Sunshine Means Another Hope Another Day

in #philippines6 years ago

As I wake up and open the windows, I’m waiting for the sunshine to touch my skin, to feel the warmth of God’s love, blessing me with hope that I need from within.

As I wait for the sunshine, To God do I speak... Lord thank you for another morning I’m alive and I’m not weak. To you do I pray to be with us all day, give us strength to move forward and put trust in Your name.

Oh Lord to You I speak, touch my belly and the life within, give him a good stay in my womb, make him healthy and be formed perfectly. You have given us a child and on earth he will live. Make him strong and safe as his days on earth gets near.

Lord you know how much I’m thinking and how much I’m bringing on faith, I lift all worries to you and let the sunshine touch my skin. You are God and to You i embrace, make me strong as I face another day.

photosource:https://goo.gl/images/wkmQSW

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Nice poem @sugarrainbow.... good morning..😘☀️☀️☀️🌈

good morning po

God's love is amazing. Thanks for posting.

Good morning sissy! miss you so much!

healthy si baby sis 😍
Good morning! blessed day ahead...😘

may the baby in your womb will become talented and famous. God bless you.

Beautiful poem.. This has lift my spirit!

Just remember how lucky we are in the world! God is good! Good morning, sis <3

Great Great Great..no other words...have to resteem. @sugarrainbow

Very nice poem. Goodmorning! :)

good morning po, we love you!!! 👶😘❤️❤️❤️

thanks kids

That was beautiful @sugarrainbow !!!

Nice lines

lines from the heart my friend

Hi I'm looking for friends!
Followed you Follow me back please, Thanks!

thanks for dropping by