Meet my fam! πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

in #philippines β€’ 6 years ago

To us, family means putting your arms around each other and being there.

image

My family is my life, and everything else comes second as far as what’s important to me. My Family is a unique gift that needs to be appreciated and treasured, even when they’re driving you crazy. As much as they make you mad, interrupt you, annoy you, curse at you, try to control you, these are the people who know you the best and who love you. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦β™₯️

image

For me, family always comes first; I would do anything to protect them. The most important thing in the world is family and love. ☺️

image

image

I am blessed to have so many great things in my life – family, friends and God. All will be in my thoughts daily. β™₯️

Pray in your family daily, that yours may be in the number of the families who call upon God.

image

image

Learn to enjoy every minute of your life. Be happy now. Don't wait for something outside of yourself to make you happy in the future. Think how really precious is the time you have to spend, whether it's at work or with your family. Every minute should be enjoyed and savored. πŸ˜πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

image

image

***Our 5 happy members of family turns to 6 and πŸ”œ it will be 7. Thanking so much lord God for giving me an awesome family. *** πŸ˜πŸ€°πŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»

image

image

SEE YOU SOON OUR BABY BOY JD πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ’‹


β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️