You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Started my Digital Painting Practice

If your try, success will eventually happen. The good thing about steemit is freedom. You can unfold the entire learning process here, even within your blogposts. Just be expressive, learn and educate others all in one!

Sort:  

I love it in here @surpassinggoogle especially the kind people who understands me and supports without even expecting a return and I am as always very thankful for them.
I Love steemit, it helps me express all my emotions and what I can offer, even my incidental artistic abilities. If only I can procure some real tools for it but it's not important anymore.
Thank you for the support @surpassinggoogle

On the steemgigs discord server. Many creative people there can intimate you on tools to enhance your work with.