Careful what you wish!

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

I've been making some posts with all original content from myself and has won just cents.. but I'm having fun doin' it.. I hope, someday I'll be rewarded for that!, but until then, I'll just enjoy this community for what it is and not for what my greed and envy wants it to be!.

Sometimes we want something so much, that our greedy energy push it away... Envy is one of the most dangerous energies and life is very ironic when it comes to rewards.

Sort:  

very nicely said. I m new to this site and still don't know much about the money thing, I do know I can vote on your post and it deserved it. Keep your head up

thank you!. that's what I've learned after refreshing the same article over and over again with no succes... We just have to let things flow and like Dory would say: Keep swimming! :)

"I hope, someday I'll be rewarded for that!"
On many other platforms there are posts that come up with content that may have not gotten any traffic early but someone ran into it and decided to share with the world what he found. Keep being active and you'll be rewarded would be my opinion. :)

yes! "Keep swimming"... I've discovered many great articles and I've learned so much about cryptocurrencies here on steemit... many things I would have never found if I wouldn't stop refreshing my article page to check on for votes haha