Why I Love Steemit! ๐Ÿ’™ Cheers To 2018 ๐Ÿท

in #philosophy โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

193A006C-D8CC-D4DF-B3132A70222C3E66.jpg


The Incredible Community

The thing I believe that makes steemit so valuable is its community. Moving away from the flag wars and focusing on the positives the community is one that embraces others and it amazes me how much good it has done. It is a place where you can find others with the same interests as you and form great relations.

You have got this great opportunity to tell people who you are, what are the things you like, what are the things you dream about leading you to inspire other people and help them. Not only this but I've met so many users who are interested in my passion which is philosophy.

My Early Days Here

I started making blogs and posts on steem. They were not as high quality, but they began to get better and better as time went on. I started spending hours every day, laboriously working to perfect my new post so I can grow my following and it is something I enjoy doing.

I think I'm nearing something crazy like a post every day for the last 6 months. It seems very probable that I will be able to make a post every single day of the year, however, there is a high chance that may not become a reality.

I think that is one of the main things if you want to start here on steemit. Use your passions as the foundations of your success. I remember being told when I was smaller, 'quantity is better than quality', and those who did say it are ten times more successful than me, so I guess my message is contentious.

Cheers To 2018

I'm glad that I gave steemit a shot as it has truly revolutionised my life and I'm trying to spread this new found knowledge of mine to friends and family.

Hardfork 20 is right around the corner, and I can't wait until the floodgates open. I'm sure the site will reach more than 5 million users just from this year. It may be optimistic, but anything is plausible in cryptoland especially after seeing the huge advancements in the price of steem. It seems like $10 steem will come into play sooner than we think.

Sort: ย 

I equally love steemit so much

The steemit community is getting bigger with more nice people.

The steemit community is honestly one of a kind. Maybe its the money incentive that's keeping people so nice. xD

That is probably one of the main thing that provokes people but I think that is probably the main, appealing, driving factor that had brought people to this wondrous platform in the first place.

good topic @arckrai. i love working steemit.

I think we all do! haha

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

The Steem community really is an amazing group. I can totally relate to your early days on Steem. My quality wasn't good, but it's slowly but surely getting better. Here's to a great 2018 in Steem-land!