You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gathering of the Tribe (Not Like-minded, but Love-minded)

in #philosophy2 years ago

I agree one hundred percent. I have always been a glass half full, fervent believer in unconditional love, but that has been put to the test these past nearly two years now.

I would have agreed with that person's post had they specified those who agree with the mandate, those who think we should be forced to comply as the problem. What really blows my mind is that for the most part, the same people who scream "my body my choice" when it comes to killing babies in the womb, are the ones who are most vehement about forcing people to get a shot. Not to mention many of the ones who claim "Love is love". They should be the first to disagree with discrimination of any kind.