Thinking/ Life/ Books

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

داوینچی.PNG
Ten Power Questions from the book entitled' How think like leonardo-da-Vinci'

Let to think deeply about all of these ten questions , they help us to be with yourself more in this busy life.
The following questions are drawn from different people’s “top ten.”
These questions are powerful catalysts to personal growth and fulfillment.
1-When am I most naturally myself? What people, places, and activities allow me to feel most fully myself?
2-What is one thing I could stop doing, or start doing, or do differently, starting today that would most improve the quality of my life?
3-What is my greatest talent?
4-How can I get paid for doing what I love?
5-Who are my most inspiring role models?
6-How can I best be of service to others?
7- What is my heart’s deepest desire?
8-How am I perceived by: my closest friend, my worst enemy, my boss, my children, my coworkers, etc.?
9-What are the blessings of my life?
10-What legacy would I like to leave?