life coaching 8 - Pretending to be good is killing me

in #philosophy6 years ago

lifecoaching7.PNG

Someone might think that "it might be" for the victim cosplay. It seems emotionally possible to forgive. It seems that no one is hurt. But it is not. The fact is that it is killing itself. Because it is a way to hide itself from revealing the real thing. So it's too difficult for you to find yourself. You can not live a life of yourself in that state. There is a minor but crucial difference here.

If you miss a small one, you can not get a big one. By simply staying in a self-rationalizing state, life becomes mortgaged. No matter what you do, energy is getting out. In the end it becomes a loser. But you think it is 'good'.

But when I look at myself as if I have seen a few people using metacognition for a while, it is just a loser. Please let me know that you can distinguish between poor and good. Poor, compassionate, and good are not the same.

True goodness, kindness comes from self-love. First you have to be really good to yourself. That's why you need to know how to protect yourself. Protecting me is my first priority so that I can help someone else. Do not make yourself pitiful. You have to be sorry to see your poor self. There are people who enjoy guilt. I was told that guilt would bring punishment. They think they are okay because they have been punished.

Is it really good? It is the worst thing in the world to punish oneself. If you look outside, it's just a loser. Do not try to be nice to others. They are not interested in your goodness.

You have to be honest and good to yourself. I kill as much as I pretend to be nice to others.

Sort:  

To be really happy we have to start pretending and show our true face to society only loving ourselves as we are we can love others and life

thank you for your comment