I am Gandhi. I am Hitler.

in #philosophy7 years ago

universe-1044107_640.jpgI am Gandhi and Hitler. Period, no conditions I am you. You are me. I am a fawn in the woods, I am a century old Red wood tree. I am every person I've ever hurt, thus I've only hurt myself. I am every person that has ever hurt me, thus they have only hurt themselves.

The egoic human mind tells us we are separate. That one delusion is near impossible to break. Near impossible. The delusion of seperation is the reason for all suffering in the world. I, as I experience myself, have mearly seen glimpses. We have been conditioned that it's us vs. the world. It's simply (but not easily!) not true.

The beautiful byproduct of being everyone and everything at all times is death is no longer final. Death is not to fear when we see, and than become, the infinite. This is not to say death isn't a very real and sorrow filled occasion for us. We mourn the energetic manifestation that was our loved one. Or death becomes an occasion to celebrate in the case of a manafestation, labeled by our world as evil, ending. Yet infinite means never ending. The unique and beautiful manifestation that is each individual only appears to end. It's mearly the pepper plant withering at the end of the season to rejoin the soil and give birth to the next manifestation. Perhaps tomatoes. Perhaps Water Hemlock.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you! Will do. :)

in lakesh'...as the mayan say...I am another you. Thank you for your insight! Have a look at my last post, you could find it interesting. peace ;)

Thank you. I will.