You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mind's a Compulsive Liar - The Heart Tells the Truth

in #philosophy5 years ago

I am not so sure why you seem to have such a huge problem over what seems like something entirely insignificant. I mean, I appreciate the critique, but I am not writing for a Nobel prize here - it's just a spontaneous blog post that spewed out from my mind. I am not that concerned about vocabulary or that the introduction seems less serious than the rest of the post. This is my naked mind and if it displeases you, then that's unfortunate. But, it's not that huge a deal.

Sort:  

Don't take it seriously my buddy, as a Social Media platform and especially in a platform like steemit you are posting anything for other's valuable comments and upvotes. You are obliged to expect good and bad.

I was just sharing what I felt, if you feels that there is something which you could take it personaly take it otherwise leave it...

Anyhow ...Thanks ...Keep writing

Don't take it seriously my buddy

Lol.

All good, man.