VLOG #3 - Do we all see the same thing?...

in #philosophy7 years ago

VLOG-3-THUMBNAIL.jpg

Hey guys, hope you are well!

Today is more of just a chat with with you guys, talking about something thats been on my mind for years and I'd love to know what you guys think about it. Whatever you have to say, just leave a comment and I'll reply with my thoughts :)

Thanks so much for watching! Check out my other vlogs too!

See you in the next post,

Mike

Music: Seasons - Aso

This is the TED Talk I mention in the video:

Sort:  

thanks for sharing
follow me @sairahamdan

Thank you for getting this out. @mikewebb

Congratulations @mikewebb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!