I am a Philosopher...🤔🤔

in #philosophy2 years ago

img_0.41372936466158866.jpg
Photo Source

You said you can't sleep at night,
I understood you were asking for time;
You said, "Look at the clouds in the sky."
I understand you're upset.
You said "hair is tangled";
I knew you wanted a touch.
You said you'd be on the porch this afternoon;
I understood you wanted to meet.
You said, my baddest fear in the dark;
I knew you wanted to hug me;
You said go to sea;
I realized you wanted to walk hand in hand.
You said blue is your favorite color,
I knew you were in trouble;
You said the lips were cracked,
I understood you wanted to kiss;
You said you don't like math,
I understood you love poetry;
You said "I have to get home early today",
You said you didn't like seeing this hut, calling at the wrong time anymore;
I understood, you want separation.
Then in unwritten signature when you filed a divorce case against me in the Invisible Court;
I understood you wanted release.
Then when I understand everything, I am a philosopher,
After all, when you are the housewife of another's house
One day we met then;
You asked, "How are you?"
I realized you weren't good.