Knowledge sharing philosophy

in #philosophy6 years ago

Your life 27
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
image
Forget the phone during dinner (1) hour.
Whether at home or friends always make sure the phone and time.
Drop the phone for the family properly.

(2) key to cut contact with friends who could not bite.
Disconnect them when they walked together if unhappy.
Do you have the time, do not need to stay any unlimited. Just in time for those important to emphasize.

(3) either gets early morning.
Is it time to increase your work every day. Gets early morning and want to use the quiet surroundings.

(4) If you refuse refuse.
When you do not want to work or want to issue courageously refused. You do not need to say anything to get the job you want to answer.
image

(5) new
Leave the past tense is past. After thinking about the past, you may miss the opportunity eyes.

(6) thanks to my family.
I thanked the family never spoke about it. Try to be ashamed to tell even possible.

(Photo 7).
The photos are stored on the phone and the phone store to add photo copying the photo book.
When the aged will become an important thing for you.

(8) when he decided to completely and want to select.
The non-life dilemma to face a lot of issues. Choose what you want, then utterly.
He decided should be considered more often repented.

(9) the school is gathering game lives.
The kind of people who do not read too much time. Just who should continue to find value in their imaginations.

(10) a family photo.
Maybe it's family photos, do not forget to. What you can be priceless in from the left.

(11) to do, until the end.
This practice, if I decided to do the job လုပ်မယ်ဆိုတဲ့ mind.
No matter how difficult will find success.

(12) and good holidays.
The closing time and he did not know how. Unnecessary reports, Cold Cold phones off.

Value (13) Accessory materials.
I like to buy and use items being used neat. Do anything unnecessary facilities.

(14) health care.
You can only want to be healthy.

(15), so you promoted.
Work exists just trying to ask if I think there is a feeling brave above.

(16) environmentally-touch destination.
Whether at home or ward environmentally always do so in the area may be exposed.

(17) Do not go way.
You save money on the trip, I want to go do a job.
Which is worth more than money, you will be able to own.

(18) Tell us your opinion bold.
The appliance was not words.had in mind to tell bold.

(19) See Figure drawing.
Fits in polls Just how I felt not illustrated. You can get some new ideas.

(20) where beliefs without losing most of the time.
Losing your beliefs, whether you try to leave quickly. Nothing bad place for a medical answer.

(21) See adventurer.
A lot less..., And even gestures. I want to see the end of what I think about composition.
Failure than success will have a lot of good experience.

(22) a little money.
What happens in my life, and nobody knows except God. Maybe it's something to use as money.

(23) and valued friend.
If friend will see, the value of the lives. My friends and I will help.
image
(24) reduced time using Facebook.
What I am not open Facebook with lots of people who spend time visiting. Be careful.

(25) Encourage the men's success.
Whether friends or co-workers are proud of his success surf. Encourage.
Does not jealous. Toulouse success. He can not be achieved will not mind if I give you.

(26) in an important time.
Give me some of your important moments in one day.

(27) best friend and laugh heartily.
Best friend met with school or going to excuse myself from speaking freely happy.

I regret later, I had heard the words adults. Palestine' 27
I think it should be right

👍👍👍

Knowledge sharing philosophy

Sort:  

more you read you learns. practice make a man perfect.