Turn on your “green light”

in #philosophy6 years ago

 

Turn on your “green light”  

Dream Life Manifestation: 7 Secrets To Creating Your Best Life Possible PART 8

Used with permission from MANIFESTATION MIRACLE    

  A lot of people have a huge stop sign lit up in their heads, and it’s keeping them from doing them what they want.  

  It’s like their soul is permanently stuck at a stoplight that REFUSES to change from red to green.  

  And they don’t realize what’s going on because they’ve been conditioned by people and experiences from their past.   

CLICK HERE TO LEARN THE #1 SECRET TO MANIFESTING YOUR DREAM LIFE  

  It might be an ex-partner who told them they’re not attractive enough… 

…a classmate who made fun of them all the time… 

…or a parent who dismissed their dreams because “it wasn’t the best fit” for them. People unconsciously feed into this negative energy which keeps that stoplight forever red.  

  This is the baggage you need to get rid of. Dig deep and come to terms with the events and encounters that might be messing with your own spiritual stoplight.  

  They only have as much power over you as you allow them to.   

  And once you’ve cut off this source of negative energy, you’ll give yourself the green light and head full speed towards your dream life!  

  Listen, I know it’s like to struggle against yourself.   

  I was full of destructive beliefs and had a huge chip on my shoulder. It was supremely frustrating knowing that I was the BIGGEST roadblock to my own success.  

  Worse, I felt like fraud from living as a happy and fulfilled version of myself…  

  …when in fact, I was actually falling apart on the inside.  

  It didn’t matter how many people admired me and envied my “successful” life.   

  Running my own business lost its meaning and I felt like magnet that attracted a superficial, hollow life.  

  But things turned around when I got into the Law of Attraction and started applying the things I learned about it.   

  After I did the habits we just covered today, everything seemed to work out on their own.  

  I finally rediscovered my life’s purpose - and on top of that, I attracted a better life effortlessly without feeling like a phony.  

  Better still, I didn’t have to be a mindless zombie from working all the time.   

  As much as I’d like to give you the full story of how I did it, I’d rather that you watch my presentation here instead. 

  I made an important discovery that AMPLIFIED the effects of the habits in this article. It sped up my results by almost double and complemented everything else I did!  

 To learn the secret behind my Manifestation Miracle Program, click here NOW… 


Sort:  

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!