The Daily Meditation #136 ~ TGA Philosophy

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)
The Dhammapada is the best known and most widely esteemed text in the Pali Tipitaka, the sacred scriptures of Theravada Buddhism. Today I would like to look at the Dhammapada (Scriptures) Verse #136:


I am dedicating this wonderful Dhammapada (Scriptures) Verse to one of my good friend @reddust. She is not a Buddhist, but her knowledge about Buddhism is truly amazing. For me Buddhism is not a religion, it's a concept. @reddust understood it very well. If you wish to follow her arts, her concepts and her way of thinking, you will feel it's little bit different than others.

Referred By :- Dhammapada Source

@steemcleaners,
Please review my post!

Sort:  

Great one!!!!!!!!!!
-cheers-

Very interesting post!
Very interesting to see.

@theguruasia - Sir, this is a wonderful verse from Dhammapada & you shared it well...

+W+