The 9 revelations of the revised Andes prophecy

in #philosophy7 years ago

The 9 revelations of the revised Andes prophecy

En français:

les 9 prophéties.jpg

in English:

. the awakening

l144647.jpg

I realize that I have lost myself and that it is the signs of life that will guide me towards the issue.

. safeguarding marks

avant-apres-dessin-4.jpg

I realize that to fill my inner fears, I have filled my life with material disguised as happiness

. All is energy

57090_1000.jpg

I become aware that life is an infinite source of energy, where everyone can draw at will to regenerate.

. The discovery of the ego

df671581878884cc6d4b379f4474f04f.jpg

I become conscious of the strength of my mind, showing me only the evil life, fatigue myself and thus draw from others the energy in-flight

. The mental prison

mental-prison2.jpg

I become aware of the play of my thoughts, which make me control everything and judge everything, thus preventing me from finding myself.

. Search for self

Pissenlit-graines.jpg

I realize that to advance the light heart, I must forgive and release the bonds of the past, to finally let go and refocus

. The energy of life

0499656001229583168.jpg

I realize that I find the harmony and energy of life in me, that to keep it and to circulate it it is enough for me to love and to share, while remaining centered and rooted.

. Liberation of the heart

116423705.jpg

I become aware that my inner harmony diffused by my liberated heart opens me up to unconditional gifts, to the messages of life delivered by others

. re-birth

corps_10.jpg

I realize that I am and I live the path of my life, in total agreement with what I am.

bouche.jpg

can-stock-photo_csp45054960.jpg

Sans titre.png

Sort:  

Today i am announce 8pm indian standerd time one lucky winner who collect 80% of my weekly income
1 minute ago
rohitrohit 41 in sbd
Before 7day i am launch a scheme for you and for me . In this scheme anybudy can deposit me 1 sbd/steem doller this process continue every 7 days end of the day i give 80% share only one lucky person for example you give me 100 sbd/steem doller i will give 80 sbd/steem doller only one lucky person this process continue every sunday one by one you know that 1 sbd value nothing but 80 sbd velue for a person very hugh everything easy are you acept my proposel. Upvote me follow me and earn a lot with my scheem
By the way today i will announce one lucky winner name (8 pm IST)
My weekly income is 1.54 sbd and you can see my wallet