Sort:  

I like the first line: "If you are unhappy, it is your fault". Apart for people with serious mental disorders, this line is quite true. In fact, I think it is very empowering. If I am unhappy because of others, I cannot do much about it. However, if it is my fault, then I have complete control over the changes required to make me happy

I meant the first line in the Cheat Sheet.

Yes, totally! Apart from people with serious mental disorders, of course!! Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts! Appreciate it a lot <3

So many good things you have shared here, among all I have influenced lot by "he is the most powerful, who has power over himself"..if we have the right judgement what is good or bad.. then no worries... Thanks friend?!

:D Thank you @mamu77 for dropping me a comment and take time to read it! Glad you enjoyed. "He is the most powerful, he who has power over himself" I love this quote, and yes. totally if we have the right judgement of whats good and bad.. he he.. Thank you friend! <3

I feel very happy because I can make you inform about my thinking... Welcome!

I'm down with that! ... i have a minor in philosophy, i wish i could remember any of it (-:

@clumsysilverdad! ha ha :) ) Happy to hear you down with that! :D Thanks for reading :D

There is no principle worth the name if it is not wholly good.

- Mahatma Gandhi

@wise-old-man thanks for dropping me a quote :)

Thank you for welcoming me :) and for introducing Stoicism to me.
I'm so interested in philosophy.

@xinnong ! Hey thank you right back for reading and commenting on my post!!! glad that I could be of value to you today!! :D I believe you'll enjoy it a lot here. Great to hear your interested in philosophy! Me too :D

@yrja : i like it. where did you get
this video, this is interesting
let me follow you! thank you

@ridwant ! Thank you for reading, commenting and awesome that you like it !! Thank you for following me, hope I'll bring some value into your life ! The video I got from Ted-ed on facebook & youtube, and the otherone is Tim Ferriss personal video. I love this dude! You should definitely check him out :D

@yrja Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before..

Thank you, glad to get some positiv feedback !! :)

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.