You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Phished! An example of a clever crypto phishing scam.

in #phishing4 years ago

At one point I touch on whether or not it makes sense for me to continue being a witness on Hive. Curious of your thoughts there.

Are you bringing more value to the network than at least 1 of the top 20 witnesses? If so keep it up! I'd say you are simply because you're a trustworthy crypto idealist and aren't going to skim as much profit off the top as possible. Not everyone can say the same.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. I'm not sure that I am as I think there may be other witnesses not in the top 20 adding more value than I am, as I've been very busy with other things like FIO lately. That said, I do think Hive and all projects can use more idealists trying to make the world a better place. :)