Sort:  

I've already warned my newbie friends to ignore it, but someone is bound to be tempted.

Unfortunately some people have very little idea how Hive actually works. It may not seem to good to be true to them. It does seem some get caught out.

Well losing your account is a tough way to learn :(

I don't click on links if I don't know where it goes. Too many scammers

Blocking and down-voting them as fast as I see them, thanks!

👍🤬🤮

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, my account, @cve3, has been hacked. My apologies, for any problems or inconveniences, to any and All, Bah FucYou - @baah.

How did it got hacked ?
Did you login to any websites using the password ? @cve3

Some weeks back I was met with a similar situation. The got his account back too…

I have not received a message like this yet but now that you shared this I am going to be keeping an eye out just in case. Thanks for the share!

Wow ! Banana peels everywhere.

Congratulations @hivewatchers! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace

I received negative votes from @adm and it says to contact you, what are the votes for? also I can not enter through the disccord invitation :D