My New Phone ♥

in #phone5 years ago

After 4 months of 3 different jobs, I finally got myself the iPhone 8 Plus.
The last iPhone I had was the iPhone 4 (2010) and ever since I'm using android phones.

I can't say that was cheap, but it sure was worth it.
It's been a while since I decided I want to get this phone, but I couldn't afford it. Well, hard work does get results.

Those of you who use android will probably never understand why waste so much money on phone who doesn't give you an access to a lot of things, and I used to think that way too.. but the iPhone and ios in general is so aesthetic I just couldn't resist it.


Promise to update about my experience :) ♥

Sort:  

Enjoy it , post more often in here so you will get your next on from Steemit money

haha, I wish. And as I was saying.. working for 3 jobs + serving the army doesn't really give me an extra time.

Yes time management is one of the biggest challenges there is

Congrats, I love it when folks can afford what they desire.

❤️😍

I am using Samsung s8 and its a masterpiece.

My last phone was Samsung s8. I didn’t liked it 😩

Hope it will last you long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!