Sort:  

I noticed that she started a new project here, we are on number three and yet I didn't see one or two in your title Rando photos seems all too familiar, as you may have been familiar with my project you probably already knew that I like random photos as well this is some interesting work and I see you're finding new tasks to complete with your really cool new camera I still have not figured out the functions on my camera and wonder what you did to get these images to look how they look here in these Rando photos, I think I would rather see your negative pictures than hear negative things happening to you and your life and I hope that you're able to find a new place that is affordable and comfortable with a really good Internet so you can be around more often, this is my hope for you and I hope you can be on the disord more to get back to number two I'm really disappointed that you do not have great Internet, but I am very happy you showed me this wonderful exceptional voice to text windows 10 software to mak

to mak. . . . .
anticipates end of sentence eagerly

I told you I was just learning how to use the software in you are responsible for helping me do a so really if I make mistakes you are responsible for that as well

lol

i don't remember typing that, but it is kind of funny :)

Oohh...! I’m also going theough old folders and feeling pretty much the same: memories and tears...!