Let me introduce myself

Hello Hivers,

Welcome at my second account, some of you will know me from my main account @sagterberg.

On this account I will share my world/life with u. I will only post photos that I make with my phone. I have an samsung galaxy s22 right now.

And I will give a snippet of the kind of content you can expect on here.

Some anonymous photos of my daughter or her toys. Here she was laying against me with her bunny.

Some cloud or scenery photo's. This place is nearby our appartement. When I made the photo I was taking a break there while walking with my daugther, when she was a sleep in the stroller.

Hopefully you got a good idea of the things I will post here. If you have any questions or things you will like to see here let me know ^^.

Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phonographie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-15966.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! These photos are amazing! Looking forward to you sharing more in the future! And lastly, enjoy Hive! Hope you will meet people here..

Thank you! Let's hope so ^^

Loading...