Where are you from?

in #photo • 6 years ago (edited)


I'm really curious. Where are you from? Leave a comment below, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 😊



I'm from Connecticut, sort of. And New York, a little bit. Also a lot of other places. Anyway this photo is from Bushwick in 2016. That was a good year for loft parties. I don't know if it's still like that.

📸 twizzeller

View the Original Post on Instagram


austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com

austenballard.com

Sort:  

I am from Holland, now living in France.

I love both those countries! Used to live in Belgium and visited France and Holland all the time :)

I'm from Calgary Canada

Anything cool to do up there?

Get high and watch the trains IMG_20170802_083344.jpg

I am from ACEH nice to meet you bro

Aceh, Indonesia? Never been but I've visited Jakarta and Bali. Lovely country. Nice to meet you too!

Yes, very nice place Bali like Paradise

That's for sure!

Hey ausxen, I'm from Atlanta, raised most of my life in L.A. Hope you liked my comment.jpg

Hi there, cool! How did you get from Atlanta to LA? And are you still out on the west coast?

Hi ausxen,
our Mom took all us kids and "escaped" an alcoholic relationship and brought us to L.A. It's all good though, I think we turned out pretty good. We tend to treat others the way we want to be treated. Mom taught us that this was the best way to go about life. I agree.
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Davao City, Philippines - Where Pres. Rodrigo Duterte live :)

Kumusta friend! I used to live in Manila. How do you feel about your president?

He's strictly good. genuinely proud about it :)
I hope you have good time when you're here. Bless you!

I always hate this question when I travel, I will therefor not answer your question XD

And why do you hate this question?

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 40.4% Upvote

This post has received a 2.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alprazo.lamb.

Thank you @alprazo.lamb for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.98% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 2.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alprazo.lamb! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!