Photo Of" Pink Flamingos"

in #photo7 years ago

Dear friends! Want to show You one of the most beautiful birds on earth is the Flamingo.

This bird has a slender body, very long and curved neck, large head and beak from the middle is bent at an angle of 90 degrees. She has long, slim, slender feet with short toes, which are connected by webs. The growth of this bird reaches up to 1.3 m.

The flamingos are very beautiful with a delicate pink tint. But this bird has pink feathers from nature. This color it gets from food – little green algae. At the time of digesting the algae turns pink. In addition to algae Flamingo feeds on small aquatic animals, worms, small fish, shells, do not hesitate to roots of aquatic plants.

All a good day!

Sort:  

These birds are some of the most beautiful birds around. I actually saw some of them the other day in the wild but couldn't take a pic but it was something to see.. very nice post!

Beautifull bird 💕

Thank you!

Beautiful post. Voted and followed @deac59.
I also shared some beautiful birds video i think so you like it. Please follow me and enjoy the beautiful post. Hanks for time.

Hi, best regards from me, I come from Indonesia. I am a newcomer in steemit .. I always wait for your post interesting and beautiful

Thanks for up vote me @fakirafaruk