Carson saw her roll her eyes : #fiction

in #photo7 years ago

Published by

Manuel Del Vicente
Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Fiction series,

Carson saw her roll her eyes
FB_IMG_1509515938369.jpg

Carson saw her roll her eyes as she threw her arms around her. She quickly snapped at him, the look of sadness now gone from her face. "Stop playing dumb with me, you asshole! I hate you, and don't you dare going near me ever again!"

"What the hell did I do?"

Maggie placed the CD on a beach chair nearby and bent down on her knees and eyed him. Her lips formed a straight line. "You had sex with me before you screwed a whore? I am not a slut, Carson."

His suddenly felt guilty. How the hell did she know this? He quickly shook his head and decided to stay at a safety zone. He wasn't going to admit in front of her face that he slept with another girl nor was he going to deny that it happened. So instead he walked slowly towards the edge, getting closer to her face that mirrored a look of shame and betrayal. "Who said

Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Credits :
https://m.fictionpress.com