Random black and whites

in #photo4 years ago

There are times that I get lazy with writing and I wanted to show something that doesn't require much reading for my blog. I don't know about you, but my eyes get tired when I've been looking at long posts too much while curating or just browsing my feed so I get satisfied with seeing short posts. :)

I wanted to spam share these random black and white photographs. They are really random and most of them have no story behind. Scroll away. :D



image0.jpg



image0 11.jpg



image0 5.jpg



image4.jpg



image0 2.jpg



image0 3.jpg



image0 4.jpg



IMG_9085.jpg



IMG_5140.jpg



stairway.jpg


Taken using iPhone 6s

Sort:  

Very good.
Writing a blog is not just a very long life texts.
Sometimes a few sentences and great photos are enough
@tipu curate

I agree. I enjoy freewrite posts even with just a coffee photo sometimes. :D
Thank you for the curation!

I like this dynamic hahahaha it is interesting to see that random things photograph people, I think I will apply it thanks for the idea, I have a lot of randoms photos out there saved, literally I must have more than 10 gb of meaningless photographs.

Like this from a university project of a lamp that you create from an original idea. Although that is not so random jasjajaj but it is cool.

20190715_000409.jpg