Interesting in My Life :)

in #photo6 years ago

Hello! everyone, Welcome to my new post. This post I want to share about interesting in my life. When I was young, I like drawing because my mother draws a father’s portrait. It is a beautiful drawing. I think that makes some inspiration for me. So, I started drawing when I was four years old. At prathom 2, I won the drawing competition about “Father’s day” And after that, I learned drawing and competing. Sometimes loses sometimes wins. And this is the beginning that makes me like art and drawing.

When I fifteen. In art class, teacher order the homework about black and white design. It’s interesting, but this work makes me sick, teacher defines one week for sending the work. I put many ideas on the drawing. It’s looking great. When I do my drawing, I feel pity because I love it and I don’t want to send it. Next week, I wait for my work, and I am concerned that it will not go back to me. However, my friend said, “Don’t worry, the teacher will return your drawing back certainly” but I get a bad feeling about not getting my drawing back.

received_709680119384935.jpeg

I feel hopeless with my drawing. So, I change my mind to take photos. I start to take photos when I have a new cat. Yes, my model is a cat. Most of picture about the eye because I would like a cat eye. It’s a pretty eyes.

received_2324221881139388.jpeg

When I look at cat eyes, I think it is not only a cat eye. I see some special in their eyes. It’s like a diamond, actually I haven’t interested only cat eyes.

I like viewing too when I study in high building or I usually take a photo the sky, the scenery of the Bangkok. I know Bangkok is a busy city, but if you look from the height believe me, you will see most of the scenery in the Bangkok.

received_256177098569936.jpeg

And the last one of my interested is my friend and me. I like to selfie and take photos with my friend. They like to be my model.

received_313102712781620.jpeg

Every time I take a picture with my friend always make me happy. As if it was a picture of memories that should be remembered and reminded of the friendship of being friends.

received_360906211116705.jpeg

I like to record my story with picture, I usually to forget and feel deplore when I didn’t take photos about anything in my life. You know! My phone has 64 GB of all memory and the most things in my phone in photos. So, I share some photos on Instagram, but I'm a beginner and I need to practice photography more.

received_463407214159060.jpeg

received_1003125549870414.jpeg

Finally, I have to tell you. I didn’t have any camera. The mostly of the picture come from the camera of my phone. So, every photo has a lot of memory.

Such as the first cat, some place that important, food, people and relationship. Then my photo doesn’t have any value, but it has a lot of my passion.

received_2017491565230053.jpeg

received_246936082563264.jpeg

received_278907986263564.jpeg

Thank you for attention.

Sort:  

I like your story ice!

Thank you ;)