This blog has become like diary for me ...

in #photo5 years ago

Recently2018-09-29 02.53.46 1.jpg, I noticed that my blog has become like a diary ... Each time when something happend in my life I want write about in my diary ( blog) Or when something bad happend in my life I also want to share my expierence with you .. because it maybe will help you at once ..

But each time when I writting my notes I cant tell whole story because I cannot collect my thoughts and then print about.. It is a problem for me . BUT I promise I will correct ..

Sort:  

sometimes happen, i like writing about my daily life here on steemit but i like also share experiences about food and travel

Well thats what steemit is about, using it your way and not trying to appeal to everyone like with other social media sites