A cute Flower Shop in Manhattan's East Village

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Went through this lovely flower corner in Manhattan's East Village. What can better start the weekend than flowers?

在曼哈顿的东村(美食天堂!)有一家传说中的花店,多次路过今天终于记得买花了。

Such a cute corner.

花店在街口的转角。
IMG_1611.jpg

The flowers are sooooo fresh!

各种鲜花。

IMG_1609.jpg

Got this lovely bouquet.

店主精心准备的鲜花。

IMG_1613-EFFECTS.jpg

The place's name is Sunny's Florist:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/sunnys-florist-new-york

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/travel/@leftbank/authentic-beijing-duck-photo-from-beijing
https://steemit.com/life/@leftbank/pic-of-day-3-21-2018

Sort:  

The second picture looks like a click inside conservatory.

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts!

I will read every comment, and I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

Its really refreshing to see those beautiful flowers.

Such a cute flower shop! I love giving/receiving flowers, but it be nice if they lasted longer! 😆💐

Real creativity .. amazing
Well done on these images
Thank you for sharing your experience with us

Very nice place I like the wood with flowers everywhere

Thank you for giving me a great information~!

Actually i'm planning to go Manhattan in this May.
and thanks again to you to addit one more spot i would go!
one more, i'm learning steemit from watching all of your posts~
you are my steemit role model!

thank you! glad to help!

When you take a flower in your hand and really look at it, it's your world for the moment. I want to give that world to someone else. Most people in the city rush around so, they have no time to look at a flower. I want them to see it whether they want to or not.
Georgia O'Keeffe

it,s for you
because you have shared a lovely post

看到这我就想起自己每次走到花店门口就被定住似的,非得进去拐走一点才舒服

thank you :)

Manhattan itself is a very amazing place

I liked the post. Nice capture and these are awsome flowers.
And a thing a liked most in your post is you give a link with information. .
Thank you

amazing travel photograph post thank for shearing

These flowers are Just OMG. They are incredible that bouqet is so alluring. And yes truly said what a cute corner. That looks so attractive at that place. Pretty things 😍
Upvoted
Now following you
Looking forward to more stuff like this

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 33.41% upvote!
I was summoned by leftbank. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Really this flowershop is very cute. Many type of flower is here available and i love flower. Thanks for share

Really it’s a beautiful and cute flower shop ....shop is very well decorated with so many lovely flowers and beautiful bouquets....flowers looks so fresh and charming.....

Such beauty and life in a city that is filled with concrete and glass.

It's places like this that capture our imaginations and help us reconnect to what's beautiful in life.

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful post.

Nice! Looks like a fancy, expensive place. Is it?

i love flower.. i like so much this photography dear its really so nice flower shop.♥♥♥

The fresh from flowers, look like smile.

You got a 4.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @leftbank!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Flowers are always beautiful like a women. they are always in the eyes of every man.

i want go in here soon . its so cute many flowers . how lovely 😊

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @rocky1 valued at 77.86 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @leftbank, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 264 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3404.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

OMG they are so gorgeous! I expect they also smell good

Flowers are life they bring joy to the house and peace in the family

I am happy to see, read and enjoy your post amazingly innovative. Thanks for sharing.

Very beautiful flowers. I wanna have one please 😁 but i don't have garden to plant this beautiful flowers. I hope i can make one day 😁

The flowers are beautiful I cant even day this is the one I love

If wishes were horses
I wish I have beautiful stuffs like this

nice !! i love to see flower : )

Beautiful city

That's so lovely!!! I love flowers 💐

Is it still snowy in New York? This weekend there will be cherry blossoms in South Korea, so this post makes me look forward to that :)

nice picture mrs

very good!!!

woow...is very good ... very nice.. the flowers... I really like your work, really very cool my heart, very beautiful, your work is amazing.

nice foto

I've never been a fan of flowers but these are really refreshing and beautiful.

很小清新的地方

Hi@leftbank, It's good post about photograohy! I enjoy your photo about this. Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

曼哈顿的花很漂亮,也间接的反应你与它们有缘,物与类聚。谢谢分享!

好美啊!

愿鲜花 带给你的是一整天的好心情~

what a beautiful place! who doesn't like a pretty shop like this.

lindas imagenes

Beautiful interior there in that shop.

Manhattan is beautiful but at east side village that kind of Beautiful shop makes me amazed.

You may like my travel series too- Travel Series (Part #1) Bali, Indonesia, Bunch of Beautiful Islands