#Pic of day 4/11/2018 and Celebrating 2000 followers!!

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

The Food

A brunch from my favorite brunch spot, grey dog! The eggs, home fries, and toasts are soooooo delicious!

周末时我最喜欢的早午餐。每样食材都做得很完美!

IMG_1669.JPG

If you are interested to try when you are in Manhattan, following is the address:

假如你正好在纽约,可以一试:

https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-grey-dog-new-york-5

The Celebration

Thank you all for following me!! Today is a huge milestone in my life: I got 2,000 followers! That absolutely means a lot to me.

To give back, I will randomly upvote 20 comments with 20% vote for this article!

My dear steemit friends, please grow with me :-)

今天粉丝有2000啦!临文涕零,不知所言,唯有随机给20位回复点赞!请陪我一起成长 :-)

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/cn/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-12-2018
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-10-2018
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-8-2018
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pillow-fight-in-manhattan

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

congratulation for a job well done. you deserve it. I hope in the future it would easily reach 20k followers. well, good luck to all of us. I am your new follower @leftbank

Nice dish.
Banana hum!

thank you!

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and really appreciate any of them!

To give back to the community, I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

you eat really protein rich food and congrats for 2000 followers hope u will grow more and more.

hi you, you can follow me not, thank you very much!

Absolutely looks so delicious.

My guess:

For the taste - 95%
For the health - 30%

Fries contains saturated fat that is not good for the health but the taste is awesome, LOL

Raw vege is still best for our health :)

hi you, you can follow me not, thank you very much!

you are absolutely right!! trying to be healthy today lol

that looks tasty

delicious food item

hi you, you can follow me not, thank you very much!

我!我!我!:)

Congrats dear ~ your picture look delicious 😍 im hungry now

congratulation for this achievement ..followers are valuable in steemit. your brunch click is looking nice .
Like your kindness and respect for followers

Wow, the food look yummy and make me hungry.... nice pics @leftbank, warm regards form here..

congratulations , food is just awesome.. i also write something about street food in my blog. but you rocks really

thank you :)

Good job man. Congratulation @leftbank. a remarkable achievement. Wow...it seems that food is delicious and make me feel hungry.... nice pics @leftbank. Once again congratulations and what a fantastic milestone!

Good thing to get 2000 followers. But the most wonderful thing is to continue succeeding here and in life. Maybe the technology has made it easier for us to get 1000 followers in two months. But technology has killed a lot of things inside us. When you are in front of your computer you will find around 2000 following you. But when you shut down your computer you will find yourself alone. Very unfortunate.

Felicitaciones, @leftbank, que bueno que ya tengas 2000 seguidores y que lo celebres, tu comida se ve fabulosa.

You're killing me! This looks so good, I haven' t had a nice big breakfast like that in such a long time. It's so much food too, bet you were really stuffed after. If it was me I'd probably butter that toast up and lay the fruits on it!

Congradulations on 2k followers, that's really huge here. Before you know it you'll be at 3k. Love following your food adventures, keep up the good work!

That is a really great looking brunch :)
This was from the last time I had brunch, they don't really have it in Korea, so this was when I was in Incheon. When I come to New York, you should recommend a lot of good restaurants to me :) and I can recommend good ones in Korea.
1521770577243.jpg
It was great after drinking so much the night before. haha

A nutritious breakfast, enviable.

Congrats for the awesome milestone.
2000? wow, that's really nice.
good going, food pic is awesome too.

This is my second day on steemit, also made some articles, I do not know why the level is not improved, because my article is not like everyone? Would like to ask the older generation.
Followed
这是我第二天上steemit,也发了些文章,就是不知道为什么级别不见提升,是因为我的文章不被大家喜欢吗?想请教一下前辈。
已关注

congratulation.. Its a great achievement and the treat is looking delicious.

嗯美式的full breakfast还是比英式的看上去丰富些~~ 👍

Congrats man!! Good work. Personally, I always find up votes to be more rewarding overall, more so for satisfaction :) But whatever way you choose to give is very kind of you!

Again, Congrats! Cheers! :)

Wow congratulations yes already 2000 follower surely me who is to 2000.
BTW, If posting favorite foods from various places will definitely resteem.
Thank you

I love how simple you keeping your celebration..... Congratulations

following you right away, your pictures are simply beautiful. Simply... 😂

Would like to taste those delicious item hehe ..looks soo yummy :)

Plzz Kindly Follow me....i have 0 steem ppwer plzz help me

followed .. follow back plz

Congratulations @leftbank on reaching 2028 followers in only 117 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

好美味的食物 看见都流口水了

Foodie by heart, just loved the feel, well cooked and properly served. Feels delicious :)

After having a breakfast of this type I am done with my lunch

followers look up to you, so don't fail them.

@leftbank Congratulations and what a fantastic milestone ! Some free upvotes from you would make a lot of difference to newcomers, in my opinion. However, either way you are doing some real good work by volunteering freebies, so bless you !!

Congratulations
!!!!!!!

Congratulations for another milestone! I forget I haven't eat any food yet since I wake up this morning. Gonna get something to eat =)

I felt hungry after seeing this post. Really mouth watering! nice post. following you now.

Sir your post is very good.....

It looks delicious! Can I get a recipe for this metal :)?

You got a 23.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @leftbank!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It`s very tasty food.

Nice delicacy

I feel as if New York Food is the best. We have almost every culture there is out there and they all share their brilliant foods with us. Long Live NY!

Congratulations!!! Keep steeming to make the world a better place. We lit!!!

We have become a machine now,So oily food is better...LOL!!
I've fun !!! testy article ......... ha ha !! go ahead friend !!! like your food item

Looks so tasty!

Congratulations , it is big success :)

There are 2 pages
Pages