❄❄❄Snowy Morning in downtown Calgary. Welcome to Canada!❄❄❄

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

Just your standard snowy morning in Calgary, Alberta.


❄❄❄Winter is here❄❄❄

after a nice of 60 km/h wind gusts, hail, rain, sleet..and now snow,
winter has marked its arrival!


1-cal_pan.JPG
the view from my apartment in downtown Calgary, Alberta



Follow along as I capture the world through my perspective. The camera allows me to share the highlights of my traversal through time and space.



@lonnie.sprinkles

Sort:  

Congratulations @lonnie.sprinkles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!