Relax for a while in the coffee shop while enjoying coffee and writing steemit with friends

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Regards : @rezarizkii

Hello steemit friend how are you?

I have stories and photos for you today.

Me and my friend @ihsan-al and Riki relax in a coffee shop while enjoying Aceh coffee, Acehnese are no strangers to coffee as well as me and my friend drink coffee for a moment's enjoyment, me and my friend not only drink coffee but eat some food including Acehnese noodles that are very distinctive and known throughout the world. Me and my friend also while writing a post to enter steemit, this is actually that should not be forgotten because a day does not update steemit, then that day we will lose. Why? Yes my answer for not sharing to others is harmful to me. Here is a photo of me and my friend who was taken using oppo smartphone F5.


image


image


image


image


image


image

So many of my short stories for steemian friends today. Thank you for visiting my blog. Good luck always for you wherever you are.



Thank you all


videotogif_2018.02.20_03.11.52.gif

videotogif_2018.02.12_17.36.06.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T00:46:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Mungkin waktu untuk bersantai adalah hal yang lebih baik, apalagi duduk bersama teman.

Sangat benar teman adalah segalanya nya .