I would like to hear from you all morning and I hope everyone will love it

in #photo6 years ago

20180709_034836.jpg

If you say Padma Meghna will give it in one day
If you tell me to build a moon on my house
You are my only poetry I love
If you tell the capital to Tilottama
And ... if you say you will love the Janata Bank deposits
You are my only poetry I love

This may be for you, Devdas Romeo
This can leave you for the happiness world too
This can bring you all the stars in the sky
I just can not tell if you live without me except you
You are my only poetry I love

This is the easiest way for me to get the Himalayas
This will spend the night with your sleepy eyes for you
This will fill the whole earth with your swelling swelling
Just do not care if you tell me to keep you in
You are my only poetry I love
If you tell me to blow up the storms in the air
And ... if you say you want to change yourself
You just love me poem

If you say Padma Meghna will give it in one day
If you tell me to build a moon on my house
You are my only poetry I love