End of the Day

in #photo6 years ago

6 14 end of day.jpg

When I parked the truck Thursday, I let go of the tension from driving. This view helps with that.

6 15 clouds.jpg

On Friday, even when I am driving, the beauty of where I live and work impacts me.

6 15 blue sky.jpg

Pure blue sky is totally awesome.

6 15 end of day.jpg

This is how my day ended Friday. We all have things we could complain about, instead I am going to be aware of the good and beautiful.

Till the weather turns,
Animated GIF-downsized_large.gif

Sort:  

Great from you @roundhere. People have lots of things to complain about - government, taxes, neighbors, money, etc. Most are so dissatisfied with life that they fail to see the good things around them. I appreciate gratitude. We should be grateful for our life, the environment, our family, job and lots more. It improves our life - at least I believe that!

Look for the good and praise it
What we focus on flourishes!
Thanks you for stopping by. These pictures are so easy to get. North central Washington State is gorgeous this time of year.

Seeing those clear blue sky and vibrant scenic view would definitely brighten the day. Hope you have many more good and beautiful days!

One thing I have learned about Pacific Northwest weather is,
take the good while it lasts!

​Man! You are getting your money's worth with that dash cam! I gotta​ get me one.

I'm pretty happy with this Thinkware. The picture quality is awesome, but it takes FOREVER to download on dlive or dtube. And that's just for a 2 minute video!