A MORNING OF BREEZES AND SEA

in #photo6 years ago




I want to share you this photograph that I took some years ago with a Nokia cell phone. I was traveling with my family from Colonia Tovar (Aragua State, Venezuela) to Puerto Cruz (Vargas State), a beautiful beach where we were going to spend a few days on vacation.


In a moment the beauty of the landscape caught me and I took this image. I invite you to visit this beach and you can also take advantage of going to the beach next called Puerto Maya, it belongs to the Aragua state. It is a beauty competition that occurs between these two ideal places to get away from the routine and immerse yourself in the natural beauty that God has given so prodigally to the human.


I hope you like this photo. I have other pics that I will share with you too.

Sort:  

It's a nice photo of a beach. The water looks calm. Is the drop-off steep? The boat looks like it's coming in close to shore. But maybe that's just the perspective of the photo.

Congratulations @ruldperez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!