New Blooms :White Orchid

in #photo5 years ago

This one is blooming this week. The stems are heavily laden with full white flowers. Enjoy

CEAF1747-1665-4752-966F-EFE3119690EE.jpeg

The flowers are full and plump and the stems are full.

451752FF-22FA-4C30-BA1E-CA8401EEC3AA.jpeg

A closer and different view:

220E387C-0FA6-401D-B5D5-0A4B56256D26.jpeg

A closer and different view:

ECC8169D-6B78-458D-9092-5B6C157FA452.jpeg

A closer and different view:

EFA75C46-6BA3-4CBE-8A6D-920FAFDBB4D8.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed this new bloom.

DF3C7455-9AB9-49FF-9B75-5F0F1DF8B990.jpeg

Sort:  

How many orchids do you have?
Do you grow any edible stuff?
FYI your autovoter is set up wrong. You should delay it to 15 minutes. You're losing out on a LOT of curation Steem Power.

I have a lot.

lovely photos friend
thank you for sharing

Some very nice ones again!

Beautiful flowers I do not think I saw them before
I really liked it thanks

Refreshing

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect beauty, we can enjoy it from various perspectives.
Like flower photography @shortsegments

Thank you. I tried something new. I am glad you liked it.

White and red Beautiful orchid flower photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

At any moment they come alive as in Alice in Wonderland😂

Posted using Partiko Android

How grand an event that would be indeed.
LOL 😂

Greetings @shortsements .
I followed your blog this week and I really enjoyed your beautiful presentation of Orquideas.
Also the beautiful flower of @lalai.
Oh! But this beautiful white orchid; really came to my heart.
Thank you for these beautiful publications.
I also appreciate your contribution to Cryptomonedas.
They are educational and valuable for a student like me.
Happy life

Thank you for your kind words.
Happy Life to you also.

They all look pretty great i must say

how wonderful it would be if there were a lot of white orchids in the garden, I think it was very good

Beautiful flowers and lookong so awesome .

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazed with these flower photos.. 👌👌 superb.

Here is my recent flower post and appreciate if have a look.thanks.

https://steemit.com/appics/@alokkumar121/appics-im-12464

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shortsegments! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!