Lots of nice weather today

in #photo4 years ago

IMG_20200507_181020.jpg
There are many clouds in the sky today.The cloudy sky then again in the evening all together is very beautiful
IMG_20200507_181013.jpg
It's raining hard and now I'm taking a picture.All the mangoes have fallen on our trees. It is raining so hard and it is raining. There is nothing to say but it feels good.
IMG_20200507_180847.jpg
There are thick black clouds all around and in between two of my friends stole mangoes and ate Bangla songs.They stole and had a lot of fun eating mangoes and I stole and took a picture of them.
IMG_20200507_180851.jpg
I have taken all the pictures myself. Friends, please let me know how it went. Please stay by my side with your vote.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemking420! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!