办公室系列-1/Office series -1

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6085(20181030-173704).jpg

IMG_6085(20181030-173704).jpg

最近几天喜欢喝玫瑰花茶,于是每天都会用到两个杯子,其中一个是专为泡茶使用,另一个是喝白开水和其它饮品,每天上班到办公室后第一件事就是电脑开机,然后去休息区水台刷杯子。今天也不例外,在我马上要刷完的时候,IT部有个男同事也过来刷杯子,看到我在仔细的刷,而且两个杯子,便问道:“你有一个专门喝茶的杯子,另一个是喝白开水的吗”? 我微笑着回答:“是的”,然后,他接着说:“我只有一个杯子,喝啥都用这个杯子”。那一刻的我,笑了笑,他走了,而我心里想的是“这或许是男士与女士对生活态度的不同吧”!

我又想起了坐在我身后的某个妞,她前几天念叨自己杯子太少了,没过几天就入手了一个亮黄色的水杯,然后给我看,颜色还不错吧?我说很漂亮呀~当时的她,看起来很开心。或许,这就是生活中的美,以各种不同的方式存在着。

In recent days, I like to drink rose tea, so I use two cups every day. One is for making tea, the other is for drinking water and other drinks. When I get to the office, the first thing I do is turn on the computer, and then I go to the water table in the rest area to brush the cup.Today is no exception. When I am about to finish, a male colleague from the IT department also comes over to brush the cup. Seeing that I am carefully painting the cup, and two cups, he asks me: "do you have a special cup for tea and one for plain water?"I smiled and answered, "yes," and then he added, "I only have one glass and I drink everything in this glass."At that moment, I smiled and he walked away, and I thought to myself, "maybe this is the different attitude of men and women towards life".
I thought of some girl sitting behind me. She complained that her glass was too small.I said it was beautiful. She looked happy.Perhaps, this is the beauty of life, in a variety of ways.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @blues-wclouds

We have planted already 6092.54 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23093.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @sunny-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!