Some recent pictures I took.

in #photofeed4 years ago

Hey Hive peoples! I hope you're doing well. I wanted to share some pictures I took recently from some of my adventures.

IMG_5840editedforweb.jpg A really pretty sunset in my opinion! Almost looks like a sideways V.

20200809_171450.jpgAlmost a heart shaped rock in the middle. :)

20200507_173320-Recovered.jpgA trinity of trees with a solitary flower.

IMG_5758forweb.jpgA blazing sunset! That one sure was amazing.

IMG_5561.JPGA spot in Sedona which is believed to be a vortex... Interesting looking and a beautiful view in the background!

IMG_5790forweb.jpgAnother lovely sunset. :)

IMG_5779edited.jpgWas joined by an owl friend! At least I think it was an owl... Was too far away, but pretty sure it was an owl!

Hope you enjoyed the photography, bye until next time! :)

Sort:  

Great shots amd colors. Beautiful sunset and that heart shaped rock is really cool.

Thanks leaky20! I agree. I've been finding a lot of heart shaped rocks recently! It's always a lot of fun. :) Bummer I missed the vote pay out on here so I can't give you a couple pennies, still playing catch up... But, things are feeling much more positive, hope all is well bud! <3

Always love the shots out there. Really like the one with the red rock up close and the mountains and clouds in the distance. Great focus!

Word friend. :) It's good to hear from you and I'm glad you appreciate the photography! Thanks for the feedback.
So, how have you been liking Hive? I haven't been on here that much and I'm a bit out of the loop.

Looks like a few bugs from the recent hardfork getting worked out, but overall like it for sure. Seems much less spammy and less complainers here. All the good folks must've come over here, lol.

Word! That's good to hear. :) Thanks for the info and glad to hear that it's been positive!