You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a failed photographer

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks dude!! I'm not super sure how much is talent and how much was just raw determination... the great thing about digital is that you can just keep taking photos until it works.

Yeah, social media has impacted this industry like crazy... but it also creates opportunities... people are enjoying great photos more than ever.

Thanks mate... with a community as supportive as Steem, it's way harder to not pick up a camera.

Sort:  

I haven't decided yet. I will begin a couple of music projects this month and I'm on Steemit with focus on photography. Maybe it's just the way it is. I'm passionate about both and I can make money with both. I need to relearn budgeting time for these. Haha. Thanks for your reply.