📸 Home is where... ? ❤️

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

"A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it." - George A. Moore

image

In the last couple of weeks, I have shown you pictures from places all over Europe, but I forgot you to show the place which is most important to me... HOME... ❤️

This is my hometown Klagenfurt situated in the very south of Austria. I took this picture from the rooftop of one of the houses in the old town of Klagenfurt. It's actually a HDR made of seven images.

BTW.... this is the place where my fiance and I fell in love.... ❤️ I hope you like it as much as I do!

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Life is a gift - Happy Mother's Day
➡️ I wish I could fly
➡️ ‍📸 One of 10.000 and yet stunning 🤩

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Nice👌👏

The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters. . <3

Great quote and great photo @bibirider - so true.

Oh, thank you so much @adamfryda-art :)

Lovely.

Really great sky colour. Seems a bit fairy tale like.

Many thanks, @picturesk. :) HDRs always look a bit fairy tale like :)

Beautiful view from home @bibirider

Beautiful pic. Gives me an idea om where to go for my next holiday.. some place different and unique.

Yes, Klagenfurt is a nice place. Next time I'll show you a picture of Lake Wörth. This will nail your decision ;)

Home is where the heart is. Your place looks beautiful and peaceful. Nice photo.

That's right. :) Thank for your warm words, @xxxirenexxx

@bibirider aun cuando se recorre el mundo entero, en la busqueda de lugares fabulosos el hogar siempre sera, ese pedasito de cielo y espacio donde de alguna u otra forma, se quedo una marca importante en la vida de cada uno de nosotros, excelente posts.

¡Gracias por tus lindas palabras, @weidai!! :)

You are happier traveling than having things. Love your photos, I hope to see more of your trip through Europe. I followed you to know more about your trips.

Oh, thank you so much. I really appreciate that, @omart! :)

This is a beautiful pucture. I love the vibrant colors.

Thank you so much, @yoomarkx! :)

What a good photograph, beautiful place seems magical.