A Day With Melody

in #photofeed6 years ago

An impromtu shoot with my friend Melody turned into a great day out, and an opportunity to test the Nikon 50mm 1.4G.


We went to Howth peninsula in Dublin. Anyone who has visited my blog more than once has probably seen me mention this place. I never tire of Howth. It has a lovely harbour, beaches, hills, forests, and a plenty of nice spots for a pint after a days shooting.

Melody hasn't done any modelling but I think she's really cute and I love her eccentric fashion sense, not to mention that wonderful hair! All shots taken with Nikon D750 & Nikkor 50mm 1.4G...

11111.JPG

454.JPG

333.JPG

2222.JPG

Sort:  

Really nice photo shot of Melody, I think she will make a perfect model with her beautiful smile and posture. The photograph really looks nice . Nice photo @condra

amazing photoshoot. Though it seems nice place

Great shots, 50mm lenses are wonderful! Great model too!

The second photo with her full facial features is just adorable especially her eyes 😍.

I was going to ask how you were able to get a sharp almost full body shot of her considering the 50mm lens you were using then I guess it might just be because you were shooting with a Full frame.
Except there's another magic you pulled here 😁

Great photos @condra

Excellent shots this is truly amazing :D

Amazing ! Love colours, model and feel of it