Our friend in Denmark

in #photofeed6 years ago

A few weeks ago we spent some time in Denmark to photograph the wedding of a great friend of ours. After the wedding we took a few days to go and hang out with another great friend of ours at her new house.

She lives out of the city, near the ocean, and a cemetery, and a few nights we decided to go out walking and just enjoy the quiet and the crazy mist. We couldn't help but take a few photos, and I am also working on a video from a bunch of footage that I took while we were there.

I really loved this set of photos, but I haven't even had time to look at them the past few weeks as we have been crazy busy with work, plus my computer broke down for a week, plus my parents have been out visiting for the first time in Europe and we have been seeing EVERYTHING!! haha. Anyhow, here's the photo.

Denmark-1.jpg

Sort:  

You have taken a very good picture and you have written very well on the block!

Wow amazing you people looking great 😊

Glad you like it :)

this is a great journey in life, thank you for sharing your amazing photography, may you always succeed

Thank you, I'll try!

keep trying yes, so you can succeed

You definitely had to take photos, these are damn lovely

I love that you have a pretty distinct style throughout your images here on steemit! well done!

That's so great to see amazing it is : )