Cold Blue Comes Through

in #photofeed4 years ago

The last of the storm is moving out and it's still snowing over the mountains. As sunset lights up the retreating clouds it's a colorful return to blue skies and a cold night ahead.

snowy sunset 8x10.jpg

This image was shot on film during 2001 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Wow. That's an amazing view. Dramatic and the colors are vibrant. Magic is a good word to describe this one. I'm guessing this is that evening I was with you? It looks like the same kind of colors and clouds. Though, I don't remember getting one from this angle myself. Really nice capture! Excellent work.

You know what? I don't remember taking this shot, I think it's somewhere out Soldiers pass road possibly a hill that now has a house on it. But yes it's very dramatic and I just printed it on canvas, thanks Paul.

Two totally opposite shades, and yet it looks magnificent.

Dos tonalidades totalmente opuestas, y aun así se ve magnifico.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment