Source Of Life

in #photofeed5 years ago

The stars go on forever and so does the potential for life. For us on earth there's only one star that really matters. The sun, which is our source of life. Today's image is in celebration of my son Pauls birthday. Thank you, to life!

source of life 8x12.jpg

Sort:  

This so beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Wow that's a lot of stars. It really does seem like it goes on forever. I wished Paul a happy birthday on his post already, but happy birthday again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being there for Paul and myself. Your very much appreciated. Thanks again!

Hey leaky20! I already responded on the other thread but saw this one over here as well and thought I'd say thanks again for the birthday wishes as well. :) Cheers friend, I hope you're doing good!

Happy Birthday Paul🎂🎂🎂 Really amazing photography. And you are right that the sun is the all source of energy for life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, and very much appreciated.

Thanks for the Happy Birthday sentiments @msena! It was a great and memorable one. :)

Dang, there's a ton of stars in this picture, also cool how the clouds are lit up like that. I like what you had to say as well, nice shot! Also, thanks for the mention in regards to my birthday, going out filming with you the other night was a lot of fun!

wow it's grat photography and very nice place

Thanks a lot.

The stars in the sky never cease to amaze me! The wonder of it all! Resteemed!

I feel exactly the same way, thanks.

The stars are the source of life in the universe.

Posted using Partiko Android

And that's the wonder of it all.

Congratulations @irvinesimages! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!