Waterhole View

in #photofeed6 years ago

Its a peaceful view on a marvelous day. Recent rains have filled the water hole so now the wildlife can drink freely until it dries up. Its a nice place to get a drink. I wonder if the animals like the view.

waterhole view 7x4.jpg

Sort:  

Good one! Great balance and colors as well. Looks like it was a nice day that day!

Thanks Paul, I like this one too it all fits together a nice package.

the combination of the sky and the water is so cool

Thanks, it creates a nice contrast.

It's amazing! Feel the atmosphere of peace and calm to the heart. It's beautiful, really. Thanks for sharing, Sir.

Your welcome, its nice that it does something for you. Thanks.

The view is indeed great and as for the water they will sure be of good use to them :)

Not much goes to waste here and thank goodness we have a decent amount of wildlife. I have found mountain lion tracks around my home.

Another good photo, well I certainly like the view anyway.

Perfect landscape, very good angle that you chose this day to take this picture and show us this beautiful view

The angle is such an important part of the expression and capture of light. When I see the beautiful landscape I want to convey that through expression.

Of course, otherwise the animals wouwould ld live in the city haha ​​... Who can deny the beauty of nature?

Good one I like that LOL. I wonder if the animals have artistic perception.

mind-blowing colors!!

Looks like a good place to play a violin and have a picnic.

nice weather! :D

Its nice here too just starting to warm up.

Marvelous shot dear friend....great photography.👌👌👌

Thanks for letting me know.

Very nice photo!

Where is the waterhole? Would have loved to see some animal busy drinking. Maybe next time!

Nature doesn't always provide a perfect canvas, sometimes you need to work with what you have. :-)

Yes it would be nice to see one drinking but very unlikely the animals don't like us people so much. Your right we have to work with what nature gives us and that can be amazing if we are ready at the right place at the right time.

It will be amazing!

I don't know if you know the Kruger National Park in South Africa? If you ever have a change do visit it, you will be amazed how little the animals are scared of people!

IMG_7428.JPG

Never heard of it, maybe they know they are protected.

Wow that is really beautiful!!! I can’t get over the colors they are so pretty and vibrant.

It takes the right light to really bring the colors out. Thanks.

Not say anything.. Just see wonderful scenery in your photo click @irvinesimages

Sounds like your speechless prince. That's great I'm glad you enjoy the pictures.

Beautiful rain water stored here. So tangible.

So precious and appreciated. The cycle of life.

how beautiful place is this! speechless awesome view.. thank you very much dear @irvinesimages for this amazing photo.

Personally I think Sedona is one of the many most beautiful places on the world. Thanks for the comment.

Magnificent view!!!
I love it

Agreed, thanks.

Good one! Great balance and colors as well. Looks like it was a nice day that day!Wow that is really beautiful!!! I can’t get over the colors they are so pretty and vibrant.

Thanks for the nice comment.

your photography is really great.i love traveling.very good place for traveling. I have found mountain lion tracks around my home.

Thank you and watch out for the big cat.