Sort:  

When i saw this photo I remember when i was young .playing. sand with my little brother.life is so short we should cherish every moment we have. Couse oneday will come you can’t experience this very awesome moment with your love. If i ask with you .You've experienced it before I know you have this experience before playing with your brothers/sisters/friends/mom/dad. But were are they now ? Sometimes theres moments that we want to go back and experience it anymore but even if we want to . It’s impossible. The time past with our love ones. Thank you so much for sharing this photo iwanderela I really appreciate this .

Ahhw very sweet picture! You made this with your new camera? Great capture!

Thanks Sha 😊
Yes, I’m using my new toy, still practicing how it works. 😊

But I see you are doing very well! Your pictures are better than mine I guess :)

lovely to see , so sweet;)

Lovely photo, @iwanderela! Where was it taken? :-D

Nice picture

yes brother. Girls have patience and polite.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

What a sweet and sweet moment, reminds me a lot of my childhood on the beach. God bless you my friend @iwanderela

Whether they are siblings or "friends," they make a great pair!