say yas!

in #photofeed5 years ago

In the winter weekend, A. came to my apartment. We wonted to take photos that were needed literally for yesterday. We haven't time! I agreed mainly because:

  1. Photos, photos, photos - I love taking pictures!
  2. A. is beautiful, so even more so!
  3. I took part in the challenge I set for myself. The rules are simple. I'll say yes mostly. I plan on most proposals to agree, without planning, excuses, etc. which helps in opening up to new opportunities. (To be clear, I do not mean some ridiculous proposals, or such serious, life-affecting ones).
    IMG_3550 kopia.jpg

let's go back to the pictures, it was a total spontaneous! The condition that we had to keep was a bright background. At the moment I could only use a slightly creamy wall,... unfortunately I do not have a studio, nor do I have photographic backgrounds :(

IMG_3453aav.jpg

The photo session passed quickly, we talked, A. finished her coffee and ran away, hoping that her car was not stuck in a snow drift. :)

IMG_3474ag.jpg

IMG_3550aaa.jpg

IMG_3437aaaxxx.jpg
what do you think about new pics?

Sort:  

I o to chodzi !!!

Piekna modelka !!! ładnie ja pokazalas

:::